St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management William B. Hunt, AICP, Director

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP Deputy Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

6:30 P.M. Monday, February 25, 2019 St. Mary's County Governmental Center Chesapeake Building Public Meeting Room Located at 41770 Baldridge Street, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Agenda Review/Additions Deletions
- III. Review/Approval of Minutes
- IV. Public Hearing
- V. Discussion
 - Lexington Park Development District Master Plan zoning map and text amendment review Click <u>HERE</u> for the explanation of duplicate Tax IDs Click <u>HERE</u> for the copy of split parcels for review Click <u>HERE</u> for the Lexington Park Development District Land Use and Zoning Reference Guide Click <u>HERE</u> for the St. Mary's County Comprehensive Zoning Ordinance Draft of Schedule 50.4, Use Classifications, Use Types and Location within Zoning Districts. Click <u>HERE</u> for Uses in the Zoning Districts in the Lexington Park Development District Click <u>HERE</u> for Article 3 recommended changes to Zoning District Descriptions
 - 2. Introduction to an upcoming amendment to the Airport Environs provisions in the Zoning Ordinance
- VI. Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is March 11, 2019

For more information, contact Nicholas Colvin, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200 x71520 or at <u>Nicholas.Colvin@stmarysmd.com</u>

The meeting may be videotaped and aired live and may be rebroadcast on Cable Channel 95. To view the schedule for Channel 95, please log on to <u>http://www.stmarysmd.com/broadcast.asp</u>.